Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
BOYS A BASKETBALL
-
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
SPIRIT DAY - COZY (blankets, pjs, comfy wear)
(Calendar)-Bernal School Calendar
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
School Site Council
-
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4